Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.9
Value
7.3

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    17 October 2018
    So, they didn't have tea but they did have butter knifes... We could hear the owner making personal phone calls in the morning and there were two cockroaches in the bathroom.
    Location was great, shower was good and warm, air con worked really well.
    Bhuti Wangmo
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    au

    Review score

    4.5
    23 August 2018

    Couldn't wait to move .

    Air conditioner leaked badly . We woke to water all over our floor on the first night . Owner moved us to another room the next day but hotel is very old and basic .
    The owner was friendly and helpful . Good location .
    Ahmad
    my

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    Very Helpful Staff, Convenient location with a family mart just around the corner, close to the beach, quality hotel with the money spent
    tenzin migmar
    in

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    Very close to beach n nice friendly owner
    Ramona1234567
    de

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Love love love

    The place was great and clean
    KB
    my

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonita
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    9 April 2018

    Only good thing was the location

    There are INSECTS Mosquitoes and two big cockroaches that scared the crap out of me. The owner was kind to offer to spray the room when I mentioned the problem, but he suggested I'm the one who brought in the cockroaches that I later found in my little girls backpack. (No! I open and close her bag many times throughout the day I'm so damn sure it was from the room when I left it open ) Noisy in the morning when people slamming doors and in evening time some loud construction coming from the other side of the wall.
    The location Its just two minutes walk to the beach And the air conditioner is cold enough
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Great central location in personal hotel.

    Put in triple room for 1st 3 nights of 7 (booked deluxe double room with balcony), not nearly as nice as front rooms as balcony covered with netting and no street view. If booking taxi pick up, make sure to ask them to check to see if the plane is delayed. Mine was delayed 2 hours and they didn't wait. Initially I was charged, but this was cancelled when I objected.
    Great location. Good size room (stayed in upstairs rooms). Hospitable owner.
    jenny
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2018
    mosquitor
    very good services
    Ambika
    in

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018

    Nice experience at Goldsea Beach hotel

    Goldsea Beach hotel is in good location accessible to Sea beach on Patong beach area. The hotel owner is very co-operative and suggests the good restaurants around. And has some discounted tours recommended as well.
    Rajender
    th

    Review score

    5.5
    1 March 2018

    Enjoyable

    Location
    Hotel close to beach nother activies
    Susana
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    D. M. Jahangir Rabbani
    bd

    Review score

    6.0
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juanfra
    uy

    Review score

    6.2
    3 July 2018

    It was ok for the price but the stuff could be more kindly

    The stuff wasn’t kindly
    Price and location was good
    Paul Dimmock
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    27 June 2018
    Everything, great place
    Narendra Pydipilli
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mara Castillo
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    12 May 2018
    I liked how helpful the owner, David, was. He is very accommodating.
    Ismail
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018

    Fun and enjoy place

    The owner are very helpful
Loading reviews