Beoordelingen

7,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,1
Comfort
6,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
6,8
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,3

Beoordelingen

    Harm
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Zana
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    tenzin migmar
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 mei 2018
    Very close to beach n nice friendly owner
    Narendra Pydipilli
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ramona1234567
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mara Castillo
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 mei 2018
    I liked how helpful the owner, David, was. He is very accommodating.
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 mei 2018

    Love love love

    The place was great and clean
    KB
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bonita
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    9 april 2018

    Only good thing was the location

    There are INSECTS Mosquitoes and two big cockroaches that scared the crap out of me. The owner was kind to offer to spray the room when I mentioned the problem, but he suggested I'm the one who brought in the cockroaches that I later found in my little girls backpack. (No! I open and close her bag many times throughout the day I'm so damn sure it was from the room when I left it open ) Noisy in the morning when people slamming doors and in evening time some loud construction coming from the other side of the wall.
    The location Its just two minutes walk to the beach And the air conditioner is cold enough
    Ben
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 april 2018

    Great central location in personal hotel.

    Put in triple room for 1st 3 nights of 7 (booked deluxe double room with balcony), not nearly as nice as front rooms as balcony covered with netting and no street view. If booking taxi pick up, make sure to ask them to check to see if the plane is delayed. Mine was delayed 2 hours and they didn't wait. Initially I was charged, but this was cancelled when I objected.
    Great location. Good size room (stayed in upstairs rooms). Hospitable owner.
    Ismail
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 april 2018

    Fun and enjoy place

    The owner are very helpful
    Shami L
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    jenny
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 maart 2018
    mosquitor
    very good services
    Ambika
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 maart 2018

    Nice experience at Goldsea Beach hotel

    Goldsea Beach hotel is in good location accessible to Sea beach on Patong beach area. The hotel owner is very co-operative and suggests the good restaurants around. And has some discounted tours recommended as well.
    Rajender
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,5
    1 maart 2018

    Enjoyable

    Location
    Hotel close to beach nother activies
    Susana
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mohd Azahar Bin
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 februari 2018
    The rooms were clean and well appointed. Bed was very comfortable. Location was superb, well worth the price we paid. will definitely come again
    Rishi
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    13 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Siti Sarah
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 februari 2018
    It’s nearby with patong beach and also close with attractions place
    Liliana
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 februari 2018
    The location of the hotel is really good,just in the center of Patong,the personal very nice and disponibile
Beoordelingen worden geladen