Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.6
Property location
8.4
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.9
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Bonita
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    9 April 2018

    Only good thing was the location

    There are INSECTS Mosquitoes and two big cockroaches that scared the crap out of me. The owner was kind to offer to spray the room when I mentioned the problem, but he suggested I'm the one who brought in the cockroaches that I later found in my little girls backpack. (No! I open and close her bag many times throughout the day I'm so damn sure it was from the room when I left it open ) Noisy in the morning when people slamming doors and in evening time some loud construction coming from the other side of the wall.
    The location Its just two minutes walk to the beach And the air conditioner is cold enough
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Great central location in personal hotel.

    Put in triple room for 1st 3 nights of 7 (booked deluxe double room with balcony), not nearly as nice as front rooms as balcony covered with netting and no street view. If booking taxi pick up, make sure to ask them to check to see if the plane is delayed. Mine was delayed 2 hours and they didn't wait. Initially I was charged, but this was cancelled when I objected.
    Great location. Good size room (stayed in upstairs rooms). Hospitable owner.
    jenny
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2018
    mosquitor
    very good services
    Ambika
    in

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018

    Nice experience at Goldsea Beach hotel

    Goldsea Beach hotel is in good location accessible to Sea beach on Patong beach area. The hotel owner is very co-operative and suggests the good restaurants around. And has some discounted tours recommended as well.
    Rajender
    th

    Review score

    5.5
    1 March 2018

    Enjoyable

    Location
    Hotel close to beach nother activies
    Susana
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohd Azahar Bin
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018
    The rooms were clean and well appointed. Bed was very comfortable. Location was superb, well worth the price we paid. will definitely come again
    Rishi
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siti Sarah
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    8 February 2018
    It’s nearby with patong beach and also close with attractions place
    Liliana
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    7 February 2018
    The location of the hotel is really good,just in the center of Patong,the personal very nice and disponibile
    Qian
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 February 2018

    Good experience very busy area.

    Facility is not very good, but it is common in Patong Beach.
    Great location. Beach is just cross road distance. Staff in here is very friendly and speak very good English.
    Joanne
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    1 February 2018
    The view was a derelict building, no sea view as stated, no tea coffee but there was a kettle and cups. Air con poured out water, just filthy end of street.
    Nothing
    Nur Izzati
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    28 January 2018
    far away from airport
    the place is nearby everything . it was fun to stay here .
    Kim Kelly
    za

    Review score

    8.0
    26 January 2018

    Excellent for singles and and couples but not recommended for families. Otherwise stay was good

    Breakfast can improve.
    Place is perfectly situated and close to all amenities.
    Henrikas Piktuižis
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    18 January 2018
    Nice place. Close to a main pedestrian street but not to close to be calm as well. Has a great host.
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 January 2018
    Cheap and close to town centre/beach
    Saransh
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ARUNDHATI
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Niaz Islam
    bd

    Review score

    9.6
    20 December 2017
    javed bhae was very friendly..never hesitated to give service. Family enviroment.
    Loh
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    12 December 2017

    Good

    it just a basic room but this is expected consider the location and value for the room rate
    It within walking distance to Patong beach, Bangla Road, Jungceylon. If you need a local tour, ask the hotel reception, you will get the best rate here.
Loading reviews